You can share assets that you've created in PebblePad with other users, publicly on the web, or you can share to a workspace for assessment (much like submitting to a submission point). Refer to the links below for step-by-step guidance for sharing in PebblePad:
IMPORTANT NOTE REGARDING COLLABORATION: Once 'Collaboration' permissions are granted to another user, they will have access to edit the Asset in question. There is no version control or 'undo' option to reverse any deletions or changes made by Collaborators. For this reason, it is strongly recommended that users first take a copy of their original Asset if they wish to allow collaboration with another user.
Removing 'Collaboration' access will not remove the Asset from the collaborator's Asset store - they will retain a copy.
If a resource in PebblePad is set to Auto share, it means that the moment you save, it will be Shared for Assessment with the relevant workspace and any subsequent changes that are made will modify the current submission once they're saved.
This process will continue until the due date/time passes - at which point the ATLAS workspace will take a snapshot of the current submission. You can still edit your work after the due date/time, but the changes will not be visible in the ATLAS workspace. If you've been granted an extension, then the extension deadline will override the original deadline.
NOTE: If your asset has been set to Auto Share - you do not need to go through the 'Share for Assessment' Process. If you do click I want to... > Share, you will see a red X beside the workspace because your asset has already been shared automatically.